Jay Allen ’79, Chair of the Wabash Board of Trustees, after his speech offered President Feller an original copy of the College’s official charter.
Faculty of the College made up the first few rows of those who at tended, with Prof. Bronwen L. Wickkiser delivering a speech on behalf of the Wabash faculty.
Kip Chase ’03, President of the NAWM Board of Directors, offered a speech on how Feller embodies the Wabash spirit and leadership needed for years to come.
The Inauguration Ceremony included three former Presidents of the College in attendance. Pictured is Gregory D. Hess, who served from 2013-2020.